Kenyotta Boone

Customer Service Manager

Chris Briare

IT Administrator

Steve Bucaro

Account Executive

Jennifer Carr, CEM

Director of Operations

Mindi Cherry, CEM

Vice President

Mike Clark, CEM

Vice President of Operations

Regina Clark

Exhibitor Services

Sandi Denton

Sheldon Kaye, CEM

Director of Technology

Jeff Pressman, CEM

President & CEO

Laurie Prince

Exhibitor Services

Chuck Schwartz, CEM


Susan Schwartz, CEM

Managing Director

Casie Stock

Director of Attendee Services and Registration

Delynn Thompson

Operations Coordinator